Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Trimble Introduces Tekla 2018 BIM Software Solutions
Rating12345SUNNYVALE, Calif.- Trimble (NASDAQ: TRMB) introduced today three new...
Drone Alliance Europe Introduces New Executive Director alongside Panel Discussion on the Future of European Drone Integration
Rating12345Brussels, Belgium  – Last night, Drone Alliance Europe (DAE)...
Swift ​​Navigation ​​Introduces Skylark, a Cloud-Based, High-Precision GNSS Service
Rating12345San Francisco, CA— Swift Navigation, ​​a ​​San ​​Francisco-based ​​tech...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at

General inquiries to info at

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *