Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Sky Scape Industries Acquired By American Aerospace
Rating12345American Aerospace Technologies, a provider of real-time remote sensing...
TomTom Results Top Estimates, Wins Two High-definition Map Deals
Rating12345Dutch navigation and digital maps firm TomTom on Wednesday...
Equipped with Velodyne Lidar Sensors, Techmake’s Eagle X Swoops into Aerial-Mapping Market
Rating12345SAN JOSE, Calif.- Velodyne Lidar, Inc. today announced that...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *