Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Altitude Angel and DroneShield combine to bring single situational awareness to managed airspace
Rating12345London, United Kingdom  – Altitude Angel, the world’s foremost...
Airbus to run UK MOD’s land C4ISR test centre
Rating12345London – Airbus has agreed a five-year contract with...
OGC’s Dr. Nadine Alameh receives GeoIgnite’s inaugural ‘Diversity in Leadership’ award
Rating12345The Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC) is proud to announce...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *