Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Pix4D is at InterGeo to showcase terrestrial RTK scanning solutions, new licenses and promotions
Rating12345Lausanne, Switzerland Pix4D, the market leader in photogrammetry solutions,...
KVS Technologies signs US$60 million strategic agreement with US-based Spright to deliver linear infrastructure drone inspection services in North America
Rating12345DENVER, – KVS Technologies, leading provider of end-to-end drone...
RouteSmart and HERE improve delivery optimization tools for postal and parcel industries
Rating12345 Since 2003, RouteSmart has combined HERE quality street...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *