Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Fugro secures two Dutch offshore wind site investigation contracts
Rating12345Fugro has been awarded two geotechnical investigation contracts for...
Safe Software and Sphere partnership empowers extended reality into enterprise operations
Rating12345Together, Sphere – extended reality (XR) software by holo|one...
Yunex Traffic’s RSU2X – Strong Enough to Withstand a Hurricane, Reliable Enough to Support Evacuation Planning
Rating12345 The 48 RSU2X models deployed by Yunex Traffic...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *