Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
2018 URISA Exemplary Systems in Government Award Recipients Announced
Rating12345URISA Is pleased to announce the recipients of 2018...
Create a Functional Map Application in a Day with Jibestream’s Indoor Mapping Platform
Rating12345TORONTO – Jibestream, the premier indoor mapping platform provider,...
Ubisense Announces myWorld for Salesforce on the Salesforce AppExchange, the World’s Leading Enterprise Apps Marketplace
Rating12345Ubisense today announced it has launched myWorld for Salesforce...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *