Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
Trimble Announces New Field Solutions for Land and Construction Surveying
Rating12345SUNNYVALE, Calif., — Trimble (NASDAQ:TRMB) announced today the Trimble®...
Esri Launches Official Statistics Modernization Program for Countries in Need of Tech Resources
Rating12345Redlands, California—Esri, the global leader in spatial analytics, today...
IDS GeoRadar Launches Compact Safety Monitoring Radar for Mining
Rating12345(Pisa, Italy, 19 April 2018) – IDS GeoRadar, a...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *