Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
BlackSky Selects Gtt NetCorp as Authorized Reseller of Geospatial Intelligence
Rating12345HERNDON, Va.-BlackSky Holdings, Inc. (“BlackSky”), a leading technology platform...
XAG Spray Drones Come as Emergency Help to Secure Ukraine Sunflower
Rating12345KIEV, Ukraine – To ensure that sunflower crops will...
Preliminary Agenda Announced for the 2021 UAS Summit & Expo
Rating12345Produced by UAS Magazine, the UAS Summit will provide...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *