Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
OmniSci Announces Rebrand to HEAVY.AI to Mark a New Era of Advanced Analytics for Time-sensitive Decision-making at Enterprise Scale
Rating12345Rebrand Follows Corporate Achievements in 2021, Including Market Growth...
Hexagon’s Luciad adopted by DTS as standard platform for developing new Chilean defense systems
Rating12345HUNTSVILLE, Ala., – Hexagon’s Safety, Infrastructure & Geospatial division...
Key Digital appoints Robert Taylor Director of Distribution Channel Sales
Rating12345MOUNT VERNON, NY, August 8, 2022 – Key Digital®,...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.