Sensors and Systems
Breaking News
XYZT.AI Continues It’s Streak Named One of the World’s Top 100 Geospatial Companies for the Third Consecutive Year
Rating12345Hasselt, Belgium 21 February 2024 – xyzt.ai, a premier...
Aerodyne Group and DroneDash Technologies Collaborate to Introduce Cross-Border Drone Delivery Services between Malaysia and Singapore
Rating12345Partnership enables cargo delivery across national boundaries at any...
ParaZero Ramps Up Partnership with US-Based Autonomous Drone OEM Vayu Aerospace Corporation
Rating12345As part of the ongoing collaboration with Vayu Aerospace,...

Contact Us

Please send all Press Releases to pressreleases at vector1media.com

General inquiries to info at vector1media.com

V1 Media
7402 W. Becher Street
West Allis, WI 53219​
Phone: 720-255-8127

Parul Dubey, Advertising and Operations Manager: pdubey at v1-media.com

Matt Ball, Founder and Editorial Director: mball at v1-media.com

Kevin Carmody, Group Publisher: kcarmody at v1-media.com

Patrick Krill, V.P. of Sales and Marketing: pkrill at v1-media.com

Todd Danielson, Video Producer: tdanielson at v1-media.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *